Meeting Minutes – 3/19/2013

Our elections for the next year’s officers were held today. The candidates for each position were as follows.

  • President – Wesley Bartholomae
  • Vice President – Matt Davis
  • Treasurer – Elena Todorovska
  • Lab Manager – Luke Burgess

Since there was no competition this time, there was no voting. The new officers will take office at the end of the SouthEast Conference on April 7th, 2013.

Comments are closed.